Kettering Health Network (ketteringhealth.org)
Kettering Health Network Logo
Kettering Health Network Logo
Follow FaceBook Follow YouTube Follow Twitter Follow LinkedIn Share

A- A A+ Text Size

Weight Loss Surgery Seminars

Our FREE, live presentations will provide you with an opportunity to meet our surgeons and receive information on the risks and benefits of Laparoscopic Adjustable Gastric Band, Roux-en-Y Gastric Bypass, and Gastric Sleeve.


Click on a Seminar Date below to register or call (937) 433-5957.

Filter by:

Date Time Location Practice Aff
Tue, Mar 26 Mar 26 6:30pm Yankee Medical Building Dayton Bariatric Center Grandview
Wed, Apr 03 Apr 03 7:00 pm Hilton Garden Inn - Beavercreek Kettering Bariatrics Sycamore
Mon, Apr 08 Apr 08 7:00 pm Drury Inn - Middletown-Franklin Kettering Bariatrics Sycamore
Thu, Apr 11 Apr 11 1:30PM Grandview Medical Center - Rieck Community Room Dayton Bariatric Center Grandview
Wed, Apr 17 Apr 17 7:00 pm Austin Landing Hilton Kettering Bariatrics Sycamore
Tue, Apr 23 Apr 23 6:30pm Yankee Medical Building Dayton Bariatric Center Grandview
Wed, May 01 May 01 7:00 pm Hilton Garden Inn - Beavercreek Kettering Bariatrics Sycamore
Wed, May 08 May 08 7:00 pm Austin Landing Hilton Kettering Bariatrics Sycamore
Tue, May 07 May 07 6:30pm Yankee Medical Building Dayton Bariatric Center Grandview
Sat, May 11 May 11 11:00am Grandview Medical Center - Rieck Community Room Dayton Bariatric Center Grandview
Mon, May 13 May 13 7:00 pm Drury Inn - Middletown-Franklin Kettering Bariatrics Sycamore
Wed, Jun 05 Jun 05 7:00 pm Austin Landing Hilton Kettering Bariatrics Sycamore
Tue, Jun 04 Jun 04 6:30pm Yankee Medical Building Dayton Bariatric Center Grandview
Mon, Jun 10 Jun 10 7:00 pm Drury Inn - Middletown-Franklin Kettering Bariatrics Sycamore
Wed, Jun 12 Jun 12 7:00 pm Hilton Garden Inn - Beavercreek Kettering Bariatrics Sycamore
Thu, Jun 13 Jun 13 1:30PM Grandview Medical Center - Rieck Community Room Dayton Bariatric Center Grandview
Tue, Jul 02 Jul 02 6:30pm Yankee Medical Building Dayton Bariatric Center Grandview
Sat, Jul 20 Jul 20 11:00am Grandview Medical Center - Rieck Community Room Dayton Bariatric Center Grandview
Tue, Aug 06 Aug 06 6:30pm Yankee Medical Building Dayton Bariatric Center Grandview
More Coming Soon...