Kettering Health Network (ketteringhealth.org)
Kettering Health Network Logo
Kettering Health Network Logo
Follow FaceBook Follow YouTube Follow Twitter Follow LinkedIn Share

A- A A+ Text Size

Weight Loss Surgery Seminars

Our FREE, live presentations will provide you with an opportunity to meet our surgeons and receive information on the risks and benefits of Laparoscopic Adjustable Gastric Band, Roux-en-Y Gastric Bypass, and Gastric Sleeve.


Click on a Seminar Date below to register or call (937) 433-5957.

Filter by:

Date  |  Time Location Surgeon Practice Aff
Thu, Aug 29 Aug 29 1:30PM Grandview Medical Center - Rieck Community Room Dayton Bariatric Center Grandview
Wed, Sep 11 Sep 11 7:00 pm Austin Landing Hilton Kettering Bariatrics Sycamore
Sat, Sep 14 Sep 14 11:00am Grandview Medical Center - Rieck Community Room Dayton Bariatric Center Grandview
Tue, Sep 17 Sep 17 6:30pm Yankee Medical Building Dayton Bariatric Center Grandview
Wed, Sep 25 Sep 25 7:00 pm Hilton Garden Inn - Beavercreek Kettering Bariatrics Sycamore
Wed, Oct 02 Oct 02 7:00 pm Austin Landing Hilton Kettering Bariatrics Sycamore
Tue, Oct 01 Oct 01 6:30pm Yankee Medical Building Dayton Bariatric Center Grandview
Sat, Oct 12 Oct 12 11:00am Grandview Medical Center - Rieck Community Room Dayton Bariatric Center Grandview
Wed, Oct 16 Oct 16 7:00 pm Hilton Garden Inn - Beavercreek Kettering Bariatrics Sycamore
Tue, Oct 29 Oct 29 6:30pm Yankee Medical Building Dayton Bariatric Center Grandview
Wed, Oct 30 Oct 30 7:00 pm Austin Landing Hilton Kettering Bariatrics Sycamore
Sat, Nov 09 Nov 09 11:00am Grandview Medical Center - Rieck Community Room Dayton Bariatric Center Grandview
Wed, Nov 13 Nov 13 7:00 pm Hilton Garden Inn - Beavercreek Kettering Bariatrics Sycamore
Thu, Nov 14 Nov 14 1:30PM Grandview Medical Center - Rieck Community Room Dayton Bariatric Center Grandview
Tue, Nov 19 Nov 19 6:30pm Yankee Medical Building Dayton Bariatric Center Grandview
More Coming Soon...