Click here for more information on Coronavirus (COVID-19) and visitor restrictions.
Click here for more information on Coronavirus (COVID-19) and visitor restrictions.
 
Kettering Health Network (ketteringhealth.org)
Kettering Health Network Logo
Kettering Health Network Logo
Follow FaceBook Follow YouTube Follow Twitter Follow LinkedIn Share


Epic Classes Sign-up

 Back to Previous Page

Class Name Date - Time Location Avail. Seats
Emergency Epic Physician Training Tue 08/11/2020 - 01:00PM to 05:00PM Virtual Training 11
Inpatient Physician Epic Training Wed 08/12/2020 - 08:30AM to 12:30PM Virtual Training 3
Inpatient Physician Epic Training Wed 08/26/2020 - 08:30AM to 12:30PM Virtual Training 11
Emergency Epic Physician Training Tue 09/22/2020 - 01:00PM to 05:00PM Virtual Training 12
Inpatient Physician Epic Training Wed 09/23/2020 - 08:30AM to 12:30PM Virtual Training 12
Inpatient Physician Epic Training Wed 10/07/2020 - 08:30AM to 12:30PM Virtual Training 12
Emergency Epic Physician Training Tue 10/20/2020 - 01:00PM to 05:00PM Virtual Training 12
Inpatient Physician Epic Training Wed 10/21/2020 - 08:30AM to 12:30PM Virtual Training 12
Emergency Epic Physician Training Tue 11/03/2020 - 01:00PM to 05:00PM Virtual Training 12
Inpatient Physician Epic Training Wed 11/04/2020 - 08:30AM to 12:30PM Virtual Training 12
Inpatient Physician Epic Training Wed 11/18/2020 - 08:30AM to 12:30PM Virtual Training 12
Emergency Epic Physician Training Tue 12/15/2020 - 01:00PM to 05:00PM Virtual Training 12
Inpatient Physician Epic Training Wed 12/16/2020 - 08:40AM to 12:30PM Virtual Training 12

**Inquire about testing out of classes due to your recent, successful experience with Epic for Inpatient areas (Hospital-based), and/or Ambulatory (Outpatient Offices and Clinics).**