Kettering Health Network (ketteringhealth.org)
Kettering Health Network Logo
Kettering Health Network Logo
Follow FaceBook Follow YouTube Follow Twitter Follow LinkedIn Share

A- A A+ Text Size

Weight Loss Surgery Seminars

Our FREE, live presentations will provide you with an opportunity to meet our surgeons and receive information on the risks and benefits of Laparoscopic Adjustable Gastric Band, Roux-en-Y Gastric Bypass, and Gastric Sleeve.


Click on a Seminar Date below to register or call (937) 433-5957.

Filter by:

Date Time Location Practice Aff
Wed, Aug 30 Aug 30 7:00 PM Austin Landing Hilton Kettering Bariatrics Sycamore
Tue, Sep 05 Sep 05 6:30 PM Yankee Medical Building Dayton Bariatric Center Grandview
Tue, Sep 19 Sep 19 6:30 PM Yankee Medical Building Dayton Bariatric Center Grandview
Tue, Oct 03 Oct 03 6:30 PM Yankee Medical Building Dayton Bariatric Center Grandview
Tue, Oct 17 Oct 17 6:30 PM Yankee Medical Building Dayton Bariatric Center Grandview
Tue, Oct 31 Oct 31 6:30 PM Yankee Medical Building Dayton Bariatric Center Grandview
Tue, Nov 14 Nov 14 6:30 PM Yankee Medical Building Dayton Bariatric Center Grandview
Tue, Nov 28 Nov 28 6:30 PM Yankee Medical Building Dayton Bariatric Center Grandview
Tue, Dec 12 Dec 12 6:30 PM Yankee Medical Building Dayton Bariatric Center Grandview
Thu, Dec 28 Dec 28 6:30 PM Yankee Medical Building Dayton Bariatric Center Grandview
More Coming Soon...