Kettering Health Network (ketteringhealth.org)
Kettering Health Network Logo
Kettering Health Network Logo
Follow FaceBook Follow YouTube Follow Twitter Follow LinkedIn Share


Epic Ambulatory Class Sign-up

 Back to Previous Page

Class Name Date - Time Location Avail. Seats
Ambulatory Physician Epic Fundamentals Tue 10/24/2017 - 08:30AM to 12:30PM 1 Prestige Place, Suite 750, Miamisburg, OH 45342 12
Ambularoty Clinical Support Staff Epic Fundamentals Tue 10/24/2017 - 09:30AM to 04:30PM 1 Prestige Place, Suite 750, Miamisburg, OH 45342 2
Ambulatory Physician Epic Fundamentals Tue 10/31/2017 - 08:30AM to 12:30PM 1 Prestige Place, Suite 750, Miamisburg, OH 45342 11
Ambulatory Clinical Support Staff Epic Fundamentals Tue 10/31/2017 - 09:30AM to 04:30PM 1 Prestige Place, Suite 750, Miamisburg, OH 45342 3
Ambulatory Clinical Support Staff Epic Customization Wed 11/01/2017 - 09:00AM to 12:00PM SH - 1 Prestige Place, Suite 750, Miamisburg, OH 45342 FULL
Ambulatory Physician Epic Fundamentals Tue 11/07/2017 - 08:30AM to 12:30PM 1 Prestige Place, Suite 750, Miamisburg, OH 45342 4
Ambulatory Physician Epic Fundamentals Tue 11/14/2017 - 08:30AM to 12:30PM 1 Prestige Place, Suite 750, Miamisburg, OH 45342 12
Ambulatory Clinical Support Staff Epic Fundamentals Tue 11/14/2017 - 09:30AM to 04:30PM 1 Prestige Place, Suite 750, Miamisburg, OH 45342 7
Ambulatory Clinical Support Staff Epic Customization Wed 11/15/2017 - 09:00AM to 12:00PM 1 Prestige Place, Suite 750, Miamisburg, OH 45342 8
Ambulatory Physician Epic Fundaments - Upper Valley Providers Tue 11/21/2017 - 08:30AM to 12:30PM SH - 1 Prestige Place, Suite 750, Miamisburg, OH 45342 FULL
Ambulatory Clinical Support Staff Epic Fundamentals Tue 11/21/2017 - 09:30AM to 04:30PM 1 Prestige Place, Suite 750, Miamisburg, OH 45342 15
Ambulatory Clinical Support Staff Epic Customization Wed 11/22/2017 - 09:00AM to 12:00PM SH - 1 Prestige Place, Suite 750, Miamisburg, OH 45342 FULL
Ambulatory Physician Epic Fundamentals Tue 11/28/2017 - 08:30AM to 12:30PM 1 Prestige Place, Suite 750, Miamisburg, OH 45342 11
Ambulatory Physician Epic Fundamentals Tue 12/05/2017 - 08:30AM to 12:30PM 1 Prestige Place, Suite 750, Miamisburg, OH 45342 12
Ambulatory Physician Epic Fundamentals Tue 12/12/2017 - 08:30AM to 12:30PM SH - 1 Prestige Place, Suite 750, Miamisburg, OH 45342 FULL
Ambulatory Physician Epic Fundamentals Tue 12/19/2017 - 08:30AM to 12:30PM SH - 1 Prestige Place, Suite 750, Miamisburg, OH 45342 FULL
Ambulatory Physician Epic Fundamentals Tue 01/02/2018 - 08:30AM to 12:30PM 1 Prestige Place, Suite 750, Miamisburg, OH 45342 11
Ambulatory Physician Epic Fundamentals Tue 01/09/2018 - 08:30AM to 12:30PM 1 Prestige Place, Suite 750, Miamisburg, OH 45342 11
Ambulatory Physician Epic Fundamentals Tue 01/16/2018 - 08:30AM to 12:30PM 1 Prestige Place, Suite 750, Miamisburg, OH 45342 12
Ambulatory Physician Epic Fundamentals Tue 01/23/2018 - 08:30AM to 12:30PM 1 Prestige Place, Suite 750, Miamisburg, OH 45342 12
Ambulatory Physician Epic Fundamentals Tue 01/30/2018 - 08:30AM to 12:30PM 1 Prestige Place, Suite 750, Miamisburg, OH 45342 12
Ambulatory Physician Epic Fundamentals Tue 02/06/2018 - 08:30AM to 12:30PM 1 Prestige Place, Suite 750, Miamisburg, OH 45342 12
Ambulatory Physician Epic Fundamentals Tue 02/13/2018 - 08:30AM to 12:30PM 1 Prestige Place, Suite 750, Miamisburg, OH 45342 12
Ambulatory Physician Epic Fundamentals Tue 02/20/2018 - 08:30AM to 12:30PM 1 Prestige Place, Suite 750, Miamisburg, OH 45342 12
Ambulatory Physician Epic Fundamentals Tue 02/27/2018 - 08:30AM to 12:30PM 1 Prestige Place, Suite 750, Miamisburg, OH 45342 12
Ambulatory Physician Epic Fundamentals Tue 03/06/2018 - 08:30AM to 12:30PM 1 Prestige Place, Suite 750, Miamisburg, OH 45342 12
Ambulatory Physician Epic Fundamentals Tue 03/13/2018 - 08:30AM to 12:30PM 1 Prestige Place, Suite 750, Miamisburg, OH 45342 12
Ambulatory Physician Epic Fundamentals Tue 03/20/2018 - 08:30AM to 12:30PM 1 Prestige Place, Suite 750, Miamisburg, OH 45342 12
Ambulatory Physician Epic Fundamentals Tue 03/27/2018 - 08:30AM to 12:30PM 1 Prestige Place, Suite 750, Miamisburg, OH 45342 12
Ambulatory Physician Epic Fundamentals Tue 04/03/2018 - 08:30AM to 12:30PM 1 Prestige Place, Suite 750, Miamisburg, OH 45342 12
Ambulatory Physician Epic Fundamentals Tue 04/10/2018 - 08:30AM to 12:30PM 1 Prestige Place, Suite 750, Miamisburg, OH 45342 12
Ambulatory Physician Epic Fundamentals Tue 04/17/2018 - 08:30AM to 12:30PM 1 Prestige Place, Suite 750, Miamisburg, OH 45342 12
Ambulatory Physician Epic Fundamentals Tue 04/24/2018 - 08:30AM to 12:30PM 1 Prestige Place, Suite 750, Miamisburg, OH 45342 12
Ambulatory Physician Epic Fundamentals Tue 05/01/2018 - 08:30AM to 12:30PM 1 Prestige Place, Suite 750, Miamisburg, OH 45342 12
Ambulatory Physician Epic Fundamentals Tue 05/08/2018 - 08:30AM to 12:30PM 1 Prestige Place, Suite 750, Miamisburg, OH 45342 12
Ambulatory Physician Epic Fundamentals Tue 05/15/2018 - 08:30AM to 12:30PM 1 Prestige Place, Suite 750, Miamisburg, OH 45342 12
Ambulatory Physician Epic Fundamentals Tue 05/22/2018 - 08:30AM to 12:30PM 1 Prestige Place, Suite 750, Miamisburg, OH 45342 12
Ambulatory Physician Epic Fundamentals Tue 05/29/2018 - 08:30AM to 12:30PM 1 Prestige Place, Suite 750, Miamisburg, OH 45342 12