Kettering Health Network (ketteringhealth.org)
Kettering Health Network Logo
Kettering Health Network Logo
Follow FaceBook Follow YouTube Follow Twitter Follow LinkedIn Share


Epic Ambulatory Class Sign-up

 Back to Previous Page

Class Name Date - Time Location Avail. Seats
Ambulatory Physician Epic Fundamentals Tue 05/30/2017 - 08:30AM to 12:30PM 1 Prestige Place, Suite 750, Miamisburg, OH 45342 11
Ambulatory Clinical Support Staff Epic Fundamentals Tue 05/30/2017 - 09:30AM to 04:30PM 1 Prestige Place, Suite 750, Miamisburg, OH 45342 2
Ambulatory Clinical Support Staff Epic Customization Wed 05/31/2017 - 09:00AM to 12:00PM 1 Prestige Place, Suite 750, Miamisburg, OH 45342 3
Ambulatory Clinical Support Staff Epic Fundamentals Tue 06/13/2017 - 09:30AM to 04:30PM 1 Prestige Place, Suite 750, Miamisburg, OH 45342 3
Ambulatory Clinical Support Staff Epic Customization Wed 06/14/2017 - 09:00AM to 12:00PM 1 Prestige Place, Suite 750, Miamisburg, OH 45342 3
Ambulatory Physician Epic Fundamentals Wed 06/14/2017 - 01:00PM to 03:00PM 1 Prestige Place, Suite 750, Miamisburg, OH 45342 8
Kettering Resident Ambulatory Training - ONLY Tue 06/20/2017 - 01:00PM to 05:00PM SH - 1 Prestige Place, Suite 750, Miamisburg, OH 45342 FULL
Grandview Resident Ambulatory Training - ONLY Tue 06/27/2017 - 08:00AM to 12:00PM SH - 1 Prestige Place, Suite 750, Miamisburg, OH 45342 FULL
Ambulatory Clinical Support Staff Epic Fundamentals Tue 06/27/2017 - 09:30AM to 04:30PM 1 Prestige Place, Suite 750, Miamisburg, OH 45342 8
Ambulatory Clinical Support Staff Epic Fundamentals Tue 06/27/2017 - 09:30AM to 04:30PM 1 Prestige Place, Suite 750, Miamisburg, OH 45342 7
Ambulatory Clinical Support Staff Epic Customization Wed 06/28/2017 - 09:00AM to 12:00PM 1 Prestige Place, Suite 750, Miamisburg, OH 45342 8
Ambulatory Clinical Support Staff Epic Customization Wed 06/28/2017 - 09:00AM to 12:00PM 1 Prestige Place, Suite 750, Miamisburg, OH 45342 7
Kettering Resident Ambulatory Training - ONLY Fri 06/30/2017 - 08:00AM to 12:00PM SH - 1 Prestige Place, Suite 750, Miamisburg, OH 45342 FULL
Ambulatory Physician Epic Fundamentals Tue 07/11/2017 - 08:30AM to 12:30PM 1 Prestige Place, Suite 750, Miamisburg, OH 45342 12
Ambulatory Physician Epic Fundamentals Tue 07/18/2017 - 08:30AM to 12:30PM 1 Prestige Place, Suite 750, Miamisburg, OH 45342 12
Ambulatory Physician Epic Fundamentals Tue 07/25/2017 - 08:30AM to 12:30PM 1 Prestige Place, Suite 750, Miamisburg, OH 45342 12
Ambulatory Physician Epic Fundamentals Tue 08/01/2017 - 08:30AM to 12:30PM 1 Prestige Place, Suite 750, Miamisburg, OH 45342 12
Ambulatory Physician Epic Fundamentals Tue 08/08/2017 - 08:30AM to 12:30PM 1 Prestige Place, Suite 750, Miamisburg, OH 45342 12
Ambulatory Physician Epic Fundamentals Tue 08/15/2017 - 08:30AM to 12:30PM 1 Prestige Place, Suite 750, Miamisburg, OH 45342 12
Ambulatory Physician Epic Fundamentals Tue 08/22/2017 - 08:30AM to 12:30PM 1 Prestige Place, Suite 750, Miamisburg, OH 45342 12
Ambulatory Physician Epic Fundamentals Tue 08/29/2017 - 08:30AM to 12:30PM 1 Prestige Place, Suite 750, Miamisburg, OH 45342 12