Physician Hospital Alliance (ketteringhealth.org/pha/)
Kettering Health Network Logo


Kettering Health Network Logo
The Doctors Company
A- A A+ Text Size

Group Purchasing Program

By Vendor


Agil IT
Aaron Flatter
aflatter@agilit.com
(937) 440-9199
Computer Network Integration, Internet Integration, Hardware Purchases, Upgrades, Maintenance, Software Consulting/Support

AR Billing
Tronda Hontz
tronda.hontz@arbilling.com
(614) 789-9100
Soft Collections

Associated Insurance Consultants
Steve Trimborn
strimborn@aic-inc.net
(937) 293-6000
Malpractice Insurance

Bugs or Us Pest Control Inc.
Ken Packard
ken@bugorusonline.com
(937) 432-0002
Pest Control

Central Data Storage
Jack Urich
jyurich@centraldatastorage.com
(402) 817-7835
Offsite Data Back-up & Recovery, Encrypted Email Services
http://www.centraldatastorage.com

Cintas Document Management
Alex Spidare
spidarea@cintas.com
(330) 554-9482
Document Destruction

Cirrus Concept Consulting
Rhonda Fogle
rfogle@cirrusconcept.com
(937) 228-7007
Medical Staffing & Human Resource Services

Cottage Transcription Co.
Janice Wackerman
jwackerman@cottagetrans.com
(937) 320-1866
Medical Transcription Service

Deck The Walls
Sherri Raderstorf
Sherri@deckdayton.com
(937) 294-4300
Art, Custom Framing and Wall Decor

Great Wolf Lodge
Carrie Snow
csnow@greatwolf.com
(513) 459-8885
Hotel Accomodatios, Indoor Waterpark

GreenFlag Profit Recovery/Transworld Systems
Laurie Boisclair
laurie.boisclair@transworldsystems.com
(513) 260-3207
Collection Services

IBSA, LLC
Mark McKinney
mark_mckinney@ibsaonline.com
(866) 704-6262
Document Management, Promotional Products

Intercontinental Subscription Service, Inc.
Betty Sams
info@magsonline.com
(219) 873-3003
Magazine Subscription Services
http://www.magsonline.com

KHN Federal Credit Union
David D' Aurora
David.DAurora@khnetwork.org
(937) 242-6754
Credit Union, Finances, Physcian Business Services

MatchMD
Curtis Wimsatt, VP of Operations
Curt@MatchMD.com
(937) 424-5444
Answering Service, Medical Connectivity

MB Senior Solutions
Kevin Lowden
klowden@mbseniorsolutions.com
(937) 281-2281
Retirement Plans/Solutions, RetireMed
https://www.mbseniorsolutions.com/

McGohan Brabender, Inc
Michael Suttman
msuttman@mcgohanbrabender.com
(800) 293-2347
Brokerage and Consulting Firm

Medline Industries, Inc.
Jim Moeder
jmoeder@medline.com
(937) 974-3681
All Medical Supplies/Equipment/Pharmaceuticals/Vaccines

Miami Valley Health & Safety Solutions
Chris Howard
mvhss@woh.rr.com
(937) 605-5232
CPR Classes & certification, First Aid

Miami Valley Interpreters, LLC
Tina Gonzalez
tgonzalez@mviglobal.com
(937) 222-8200
Interpreting Service

Morgan Services, Inc.
Colin Baker
bakerc@morganservices.com
(937) 223-5241
Linen Service

MorganStore
Pete Reilly
reillyp@morganservices.com
(937) 223-5241
Embroidery, Uniforms, Corporate Apparel

Oberer's Flowers
Dayton Contact: Greg Turner, West Chester Contact: Erin Hensley
info@oberers.com
(937) 223-1253
Florist

Office Depot
Kaye Dykes
Kaye.dykes@officedepot.com
(937) 239-9033
Office Supplies, Office Furniture, Printing, Promotional Items, Cleaning/Breakroom Supplies

PCB
Chris Sharrett
csharrett@rossman-pcb.com
800-837-1937 - ext, 301
Collection Services

Physician Technology Partners
Dr. Rizwan Pasha
rpasha@physiciantechpartners.com
(937) 319-4458
Speech Recognition Dictation

Pulse Worldwide
Julie Gutterman
Julie@pulseww.com
(513) 234-7829
New and Refurbished Medical Equipment
http://www.pulseww.com/

Quench
Stretch Gronlund
sgronlund@quenchonline.com
(513) 870-7500
Pure Drinking Water Coolers

Rave
Joe Ryan
JRyan@reliable-contractors.com
(937) 433-0262
Audio, Video & Electronics

Reliable Electric
Joe Ryan
JRyan@reliable-contractors.com
(937) 433-0262
Data Cabling, Electrical Services (indoor & Outdoor), Installation and service

Sign-A-Rama USA, Inc.
Brian Hodell
signarama@ameritech.net
(937) 293-3834
Signs of all types

Stericyle, Inc.
Christine Bleisch
cbleisch@stericyle.com
(513) 262-9678
Regulated Medical Waste Disposal

Time Warner Telecom
Melissa Rabold
Melissa.rabold@twtelecom.com
(937) 425-8220
Telecom Services

By Product


All Medical Supplies/Equipment/Pharmaceuticals/Vaccines
Medline Industries, Inc.

Answering Service, Medical Connectivity
MatchMD

Art, Custom Framing and Wall Decor
Deck The Walls

Audio, Video & Electronics
Rave

Brokerage and Consulting Firm
McGohan Brabender, Inc

Collection Services
GreenFlag Profit Recovery/Transworld Systems
PCB

Computer Network Integration, Internet Integration, Hardware Purchases, Upgrades, Maintenance, Software Consulting/Support
Agil IT

CPR Classes & certification, First Aid
Miami Valley Health & Safety Solutions

Credit Union, Finances, Physcian Business Services
KHN Federal Credit Union

Data Cabling, Electrical Services (indoor & Outdoor), Installation and service
Reliable Electric

Document Destruction
Cintas Document Management

Document Management, Promotional Products
IBSA, LLC

Embroidery, Uniforms, Corporate Apparel
MorganStore

Florist
Oberer's Flowers

Hotel Accomodatios, Indoor Waterpark
Great Wolf Lodge

Interpreting Service
Miami Valley Interpreters, LLC

Linen Service
Morgan Services, Inc.

Magazine Subscription Services
Intercontinental Subscription Service, Inc.

Malpractice Insurance
Associated Insurance Consultants

Medical Staffing & Human Resource Services
Cirrus Concept Consulting

Medical Transcription Service
Cottage Transcription Co.

New and Refurbished Medical Equipment
Pulse Worldwide

Office Supplies, Office Furniture, Printing, Promotional Items, Cleaning/Breakroom Supplies
Office Depot

Offsite Data Back-up & Recovery, Encrypted Email Services
Central Data Storage

Pest Control
Bugs or Us Pest Control Inc.

Pure Drinking Water Coolers
Quench

Regulated Medical Waste Disposal
Stericyle, Inc.

Retirement Plans/Solutions, RetireMed
MB Senior Solutions

Signs of all types
Sign-A-Rama USA, Inc.

Soft Collections
AR Billing

Speech Recognition Dictation
Physician Technology Partners

Telecom Services
Time Warner Telecom