Kettering Health Network (ketteringhealth.org)
Kettering Health Network Logo
Kettering Health Network Logo
Follow FaceBook Follow YouTube Follow Twitter Follow LinkedIn Share

A- A A+ Text Size

Maternity Tours


Fort Hamilton Hospital - (513) 867-2229

FHH tours are anytime, but call ahead to make sure we have a room available to show.

Public Tours are also available:

Date Time Location
Sat, Sep 22, 2018 3:30pm Fort Hamilton Hospital
Tue, Oct 23, 2018 5:30pm Fort Hamilton Hospital
Sat, Nov 17, 2018 3:30pm Fort Hamilton Hospital
Sun, Dec 09, 2018 3:30pm Fort Hamilton Hospital

More Coming Soon...



Kettering Medical Center

Tours meet in the Main Lobby by the Information Desk on Wednesdays at 1 pm except holidays.

Public Tours are also scheduled:

Date Time Location
Wed, Aug 22, 2018 6pm Kettering Medical Center
Sat, Aug 25, 2018 12:30pm Kettering Medical Center
Wed, Sep 12, 2018 6pm Kettering Medical Center
Sun, Sep 16, 2018 4pm Kettering Medical Center
Wed, Sep 26, 2018 6pm Kettering Medical Center
Sun, Sep 30, 2018 4pm Kettering Medical Center
Wed, Oct 10, 2018 6pm Kettering Medical Center
Sat, Oct 13, 2018 12:30pm Kettering Medical Center
Wed, Oct 24, 2018 6pm Kettering Medical Center
Sat, Nov 03, 2018 4pm Kettering Medical Center
Wed, Nov 14, 2018 6pm Kettering Medical Center
Wed, Nov 28, 2018 6pm Kettering Medical Center
Sun, Dec 09, 2018 12:30pm Kettering Medical Center
Wed, Dec 12, 2018 6pm Kettering Medical Center

More Coming Soon...



Soin Medical Center - (937) 702-4370

Soin Medical Center tours are anytime, but call ahead to make sure we have a room available to show.



Southview Medical Center

Southview holds tours every Monday night at 7 pm except for public holidays. Tours meet in the Maternity Lobby.



For further assistance with tours at any hospital please call (937) 395-8600 or (513) 867-2222.